Customer Testimonials

Northeast Buick Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Ryan Sherrill spent a lot of time with me trying to find just the right car and he never pressured me into buying. I really appreciate his integrity!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

They really keep they words and helps you get a vehicle thanks so much guys real nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

OVERRALL WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I WENT TO GET SOME ROUTINE SERVICES DONE AND WAS IN AND OUT. WAITING AREA WAS REALLY COZY AND ENJOYABLE. I RECEIVED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RAY SKILLMAN(7550 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219) FOR ANYONE LOOKING INTO GETTING A NEW VEHICLE.... THANK TO THE WHOLE TEAM, YALL DO A WONDERFUL JOB!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019
 

Great group of sales people. Always polite and professional. I feel I got a very nice SUV, more than I expected, at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

They were quick to fix the problem and polite

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

A very pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Southside Buick Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Great place to take your Gm vehicle in had get oil change and tire rotation they were friendly and service was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

There very helpful people and friendly also going to save me on insurance on truck and house,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Overall decent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

The five stars go directly to Leah Woodbury. She is a phenomenal sales associate! She went through so much with our vehicle purchase and helped us through everything, couldn't have asked for anyone better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Jeff, & J.D. were very helpful, friendly in the process of my husband and I purchasing a vehicle. The whole team at Ray Skillman went above and beyond and we are love our new car. Thank you all.

Read at Google