Customer Testimonials

Northeast Buick Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

My daughter always received a carwash before her car was returned to her after service and it was a nice sunny day. Everything else was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

Great customer service by Tony. Nice lounge to work in. Tony was very knowledgeable and through in explaining what I had done to my GMC Terrain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

They always help get me right. This is my 2nd experience with them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

A great place to get service or purchase a vehicle. The staff is vibrant and friendly! Easy access from anywhere in the city.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018
 

thank you for the prompt attention to detail and very quick service.Tire rotation oil change and twenty seven point inspection this will keep our new car in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Chuckhole took it's toll. Had to replace tire. Staff always helpful and expedited replacement so I could get to work. Much appreciated! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2018
 

Best service department in the area. Friendly and honest

Read at Yelp

Southside Buick Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Derick at Ray Skillman GMC was amazing. I took my mother over this last weekend to view a 2018 Yukon XL Denali and was pleasantly surprised to find that I was treated with dignity and kindness. Truth be told, car buying can be stressful but even though a purchase wasn't made that day I felt absolutely no pressure to proceed. We were given several different options with consideration of what was on the lot and also could be ordered with our approval. WOW. what an amazing experience and I will definitely be going back in the next few weeks to purchase my vehicle. Great thanks to Derick and all of the other personnel who made my experience a pleasant one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Jason Clark and scott (trainee) were awesome. We had a couple hiccups and didnt think we were going to be able to get a car to fit our family in our buget. He got Andrew Hart involved (Sales Manager). They worked for 6 days to get this deal together and make it work for us. Thank You sooo much. After having a horrible experience at Hubbler chevrolet next door, these two went above and beyond any expectations we had. I will recommend everyone to these guys... simply amazing!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018
 

Had an amazing experience at Ray Skillman Kia--as always. From the salesman to the management team across the board amazing. Did not talk down to me, did not make me feel stupid--as some in the past have. Overall amazing. I have always dealt with Ray Skillman and will always. This is the second Kia i have had. Both have been amazing. Thank you all

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 

The new waiting room was very nice. The tv waiting list was great.

Read at Google