Customer Testimonials

Northeast Buick Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Levi and Kathy were very nice and helpful. We came in on a Saturday with our 3 kids, they made the process quick and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017
 

Our dealer David Schimmel was absolutely amazing. My car broke down yesterday and he went above and beyond to get me in a car the same day I walked in. He was referred to me from another satisfied customer whom I happen to work with. He is so good at his job and making sure you are comfortable and tended to the entire time throughout the process. Couldn't have asked for a better person.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017
 

Hands down the best experience I have ever had dealing with a car dealership and car buying in general. We all know that it can be a frustrating and nerve-racking process. However, I never felt rushed or pressured into make any decisions that weren't my own. David was honest and went above and beyond my expectations. Walt was also to the point and didn't try pushing anything on me. Highly recommend this location and staff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017
 

Tyler was very helpful with all of our questions we had about buying our truck! Tyler was very nice and friendly. All sales reps and accounts managers were very helpful also. Will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017
 

I received great service.The employees were friendly and pleasant .They serviced the tire at a fair price and it seems to be a successful repair.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

Good selection, good sales person, good loan officer, great price, great low miles, ? customers. What more could you ask? Better customer service after the sale is made.

Read more at Google

Southside Buick Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2017
 

It has been 12 years since I have purchased/leased a new vehicle. With that said, I was prepared to spend the better part of the day at the dealership. Max the salesman and Doug the finance person met my needs expeditiously which made for a pleasant dealership experience. My thanks to both of these gentlemen.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2017
 

Dakota Reed did a great job of helping my wife find a great car. We will return!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2017
 

Ray Skillman Kia continues and constantly goes above and beyond to try and make my problem is little of an issue as they can for me. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the friendly staff and that same friendly staff are the ones that make sure I’m taken care of when I walk out. These guys are great all of my repairs come back 100%! Go see the guys at Skillman Kia! They’ve got your back. Adam and his staff are great!

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 8, 2017
 

Service department - Always have a wonderful experience at the service center for oil changes and any other issues I may have with my vehicle pleasure working with all of the employees in this department

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 1, 2017
 

Great customer service - Everyone is very friendly and willing to help out in any way possible. The service on the vehicle is always top notch. You will not be disappointed.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2017
 

We bought our first Kia from Ray Skillman in 2004. That vehicle lasted until this year without any issues. We have also purchased numerous used cars from them, always having a great experience after the sale. This time around I purchased two new cars. My disappointment was in the salesperson not following up with us after the sale, not getting back to us when he promised, and the fact that my payments were not kept in the range that I requested. Had it not been for the general manager Mr. Dewitt and Andrew the assistant sales manager, this review would have been worse. I still recommend you shopping there if you are looking for a Kia or Mitsubishi or GMC. Thank you Andrew and Mr. DeWitt for taking care of the issues. You still have me as a customer.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2017
 

8/22/17 I purchased a pre-owned 2015 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 Ultimate.  The two main guys I worked with were Mark and Chris.  They were both no-pressure sales guys who knew a lot about the car I was buying and were great to work with.  Overall, my experience was excellent and I'd do business with this dealership and these people again.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2017
 

Tommy Reed greeted us when arrived with pleasant smile, answered our questions. We went there to see a car that we found on the internet but was sold. Tommy found one at another dealer that we did purchase.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2017
 

My sales person was extremely helpful in getting me the right car. I'm extremely happy with what I bought and I'll return to buy another car.

Read more at Cars