Customer Testimonials

Northeast Buick Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

HOME OF MY ACADIA AT4

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Every time I come to this dealership I receive excellent customer service. The employees go out of their way to ensure your wants/needs in a vehicle are what you get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Everyone was very helpful. But you really need to make sure sticker price on car matches what it “really” costs. Was disappointed with that. And if salesmen are in training they need to tell you before they act like they know what they are talking about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Service was great, truck was on time for being done..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Southside Buick Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

We will see.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Took my 2019 3500 HD in for routine maintenance. My service advisor, Jim Worden was amazing! Jim kept me up to date as service progressed on my truck. I had a couple of questions regarding some add on equipment. Jim tracked down the information and costs quickly. The service department did a thorough check of my truck and provided me a written copy. The service waiting area was very clean, with free coffee, donuts, canned soda and bottled water. Plenty of large screen TV's, newspapers, large tables for laptops, recharging station for electronics.Overall, I am very pleased with my service advisor and service experience! Highly recommend Ray Skillman Southside GMC to you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

My recent visit was super great, went in for an oil change, I love the fact that you send me reminders because I had no idea when I was due next. I did not have a sticker in my window, and I am a single mom and work and go to school, so I greatly appreciate the reminders for all services actually. Long story short, I left with a $0.00 invoice, I am not sure how that happened, but all I can do is thank God and your company because every dollar saved matters. They also rotated and balanced my tires and did an inspection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Service team was able to get me in next day and completed all repairs. Very friendly! They take customer service to a different level. Great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Exceptional customer service and great waiting room!

Read at Google