Customer Testimonials

Northeast Buick Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Southside Buick Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
 

Great service and fabulous people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 

Extremely excellent service and I’m a hard critic! I was in town traveling from Texas when my truck had some issues so I was stuck in Indiana. I called and Matt went above and beyond to quickly get me back on the road! I cannot thank yall enough for the great job you did for me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
 

Very kind, courteous, and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

Ray Skillman does a great job with continued customer service. Josh Cones and the Buy Here Pay Here team consistently goes above and beyond to help with all our needs and questions. My husband and I will continue to buy vehicles here for years to come. Thank you for great experiences!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

We had our oil changed & found two front tires leaking with the rims. They were fixed & car washed. Glad to get it done, all good & satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

Absolutely love coming here to either buy a vehicle or have my car serviced. Everyone is exceptional but Roy Potter is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 

Service advisor Jim was great as usual. He got me in during the lunch rush AND was able to get me a great deal on service! He also mentioned Rayskillman price matches tires so I will definitely be back soon to take him up on that!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
 

Ray Skillman has never let me down and they have always aimed to please. I have bought many vehicles from them and will continue to do so.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
 

Great job

Read at Google